Events Calendar

February 2016
  • Friday 12 February 2016 - Wednesday 17 February 2016 10:00am
    Birchwood CP, Nr Warham
    Dates 12 - 17 February 2016 Cost  £8.75 p.u.n. Directions The site is on the road from Wareham to Coldharbour. Site is on the right ...
    Club Meets
March 2016
  • Friday 04 March 2016 - Sunday 06 March 2016 10:00am
    Parley Glade (AGM)
    Dates: 4 - 6 March 2016 Costs: £8.10 p.u.n. Non EHU, £14.10 p.u.n. with EHU Directions: From the traffic lights at the juntion of the ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 11 March 2016 - Wednesday 16 March 2016 10:00am
    Durdle Door HP, Lulworth
    Dates 11 - 16 March 2016 (5 Nights BOOKED Meet) Cost  £15.00 p.u.n. Directions Please see the Durdle Door Holiday Park website for details Postcode BH20 5PU Comments  The ...
    Club Meets
  • Thursday 24 March 2016 - Monday 28 March 2016 10:00am
    Gorse Farm, Blissford
    Dates 24 - 28 March 2016 Cost £8.10 p.u.n. Directions Available in ''Your Big Sites Book''. At Fordingbridge (A338) turn east on B3078 for 1 ...
    Club Meets
April 2016
  • Friday 08 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016 10:00am
    **CANCELLED** Woolsbridge Manor Farm CP
    This meet has been cancelled and replaced by Wigbeth CP Dates 08 - 10 April 2016 Cost £10.00 p.u.n. inclusive of Electric Hook Up Directions Please ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 08 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016 10:00am
    Meadow View, Horton, Wimborne
    Dates 08 - 10 April 2016 Cost £10.00 p.u.n. with use of full facilities and fishing. Electric Hook Up is £4.00 p.u.n. extra Directions Please ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 15 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016 10:00am
    Warren Park Farm, Alderholt
    Dates 15 - 17 April 2016 Cost £8.40 p.u.n. Directions Please see Your Big Sites book Reference 195/245 for further information. Postcode SP6 3DE Comments  This is a flat ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 22 April 2016 - Sunday 24 April 2016 10:00am
    St Leonards Farm C&C Park
    Dates 22 - 24 April 2016 Cost £12.00 p.u.n. inclusive of Electric Hook Up Directions Please visit their web site for directions Postcode BH22 0AQ Comments  This is a ...
    Club Meets
  • Thursday 28 April 2016 - Monday 02 May 2016 10:00am
    Wick Meadow Farm, Downton (Cuckoo Fair)
    Dates  28 - 02 May 2016 Cost   £7.00 p.u.n. Directions   Site entrance is on the left half a mile south of Downton on the A338 Postcode SP5 ...
    Club Meets
  • Thursday 28 April 2016 - Monday 02 May 2016 10:00am
    South Lytchett Manor
    Dates: 28 April - 2 May 2016 Costs: £11.00 p.u.n. Non EHU, £13.00 p.u.n. with EHU Directions: From the East: Follow the signs towards Poole ...
    Club Meets
May 2016
  • Friday 13 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016 10:00am
    Green Hill Farm, Landford, Salisbury
    Dates 13 - 15 May 2016 Cost  £10.00 p.u.n. Directions Please visit the site website for more details. Postcode SP5 2AZ Comments Green Hill Farm Holiday Park is a ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 20 May 2016 - Sunday 22 May 2016 10:00am
    Matley Wood, Lyndhurst
    Dates 20 - 22 May 2016 Cost £7.50 p.u.n. Directions Please visit the site website for more details. Postcode SO43 7FZ Comments Ferns, open grasslands and arching, ancient trees ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 27 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016 10:00am
    Furzeleigh Down Farm, Axminster
    THIS IS A BOOKED MEET BUT WILL ACCEPT UNBOOKED MEMBERS ON THE DAY Dates 27 - 30 May 2016 Cost Please see booking form Directions  Included ...
    Club Meets
June 2016
  • Friday 10 June 2016 - Wednesday 15 June 2016 12:00pm
    Carringtons CP, Milford on Sea
    Dates 10 - 15 June 2016 Cost  £10.80 p.u.n. Directions From Milford take road towards Keyhaven. Site on the right in New Lane. Postcode SO41 0UQ Comments Short walk ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 17 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016 10:00am
    Bushes Farm, Stourpaine, Blandford
    Dates: 17 - 19 May 2016 Cost: £7.80 p.u.n. Directions: Turn right at roundabout on Blandford By Pass, travelling north, signposted for Shaftsbury and Melbury ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 24 June 2016 - Sunday 26 June 2016 10:00am
    Breamore House, Nr Breamore
    Dates 24 - 26 June 2016 Cost: £6.00 p.u.n. Directions: Turn left off A338, Ringwood to Salisbury Road, travelling north on unclassi fied road signposted ...
    Club Meets
July 2016
  • Friday 01 July 2016 - Tuesday 05 July 2016 10:00am
    The Trooper Inn, Stourton Caundle
    Dates 01 - 05 July 2016 Cost  £7.20 p.u.n. Directions From A357 Blandford-Stalbridge road, turn left SP Stourton Caundle. Take 2nd left do not use ...
    Club Meets
  • Thursday 07 July 2016 - Sunday 10 July 2016 10:00am
    South West Region Summer Meet
    This meet is being hosted by the Dorset DA and being held at Turnpike Showground, Motcombe, North Dorset SP7 9PL. ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 15 July 2016 - Sunday 17 July 2016 10:00am
    Summerlands, Coombe Bissett
    Dates 15 - 17 July 2016 Cost  £7.20 p.u.n. Directions From Blandford and on the A354 after leaving Coombe Hill Garage on your right, look ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 22 July 2016 - Wednesday 27 July 2016 10:00am
    Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley
    Dates 22 - 27 July 2016 Cost £9.00 p.u.n. Directions From M27 leave at junction 8 and take road for Hamble. Follow brown Tourist signs ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 22 July 2016 - Friday 19 August 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Ballard School, New Milton
      MORE DETAILS Dates: 22 July - 19 August 2016   Directions: Ballard School, New Milton, Hampshire. From A35 take B3058 towards New Milton. School entrance ...
    THS
August 2016
  • Friday 05 August 2016 - Friday 02 September 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Parley Glade
      The Bournemouth AIrshow takes place from 18th -21st Aug   MORE DETAILS   Dates: 5 August - 2 September 2016   Directions: YBSB No. 195/008. From A347 Ferndown/Bournemouth road ...
    THS
  • Tuesday 09 August 2016 - Tuesday 06 September 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Swanage & Wareham Rugby Club, Wareham
      MORE DETAILS  Dates 9th August - 6th September 2016 Cost £9.00 p.u.n. Directions Follow A351 Wareham to Weymouth road. At roundabout, junction with A352 (Sign posted ...
    THS
  • Saturday 20 August 2016 - Saturday 03 September 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Glebe Field, Pimperne
    The Steam Fair dates this year are Wed 25th - 29th August inclusive   MORE DETAILS    Dates: 20th August  - 3rd September 2016   Directions: Hyde Farm, ...
    THS
  • Friday 26 August 2016 - Monday 29 August 2016 10:00am
    Bamptons Farm, Lymington
    Dates 26 - 29 August 2016 Cost £8.00 p.u.n. Directions In Lymington follow signs to Isle of Wight Ferry. Site is about a quarter of ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 26 August 2016 - Friday 23 September 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Breamore House
      MORE DETAILS Dates: 26 August - 23 September 2016   Directions: Breamore House, Fordingbridge SP6 2DF. MR 184/154191. Take A338 Ringwood to Fordingbridge road, just ...
    THS
September 2016
  • Friday 09 September 2016 - Sunday 11 September 2016 10:00am
    Cross Keys Pub, Wimborne
    Dates 09 - 11 September 2016 Cost  £5.00 p.u.n. Directions   Postcode BH21 7JZ Comments   Stewards Tony & Dee Tester Navigation Co-ords Lat  Lon   50.84125 N  1.91597 W Map Print
    Club Meets
  • Friday 16 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016 10:00am
    Berwick St John
    Dates 16 - 18 September 2016 - Invitation from Dorset DA Cost  TBC Directions Postcode SP7 0EX Comments Berwick St John holds is biennial Country Fayre in September ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 23 September 2016 - Sunday 25 September 2016 10:00am
    Gorse Farm, Blissford
    Dates 23 - 25 September 2016 Cost £8.10 p.u.n. Directions Available in ''Your Big Sites Book''. At Fordingbridge (A338) turn east on B3078 for 1 ...
    Club Meets
  • Thursday 29 September 2016 - Sunday 02 October 2016 10:00am
    Birchwood CP, Nr Warham
    Dates 29 September - 2 October 2016 Cost £8.75 p.u.n. Directions The site is on the road from Wareham to Coldharbour. Site is on the ...
    Club Meets
October 2016
  • Sunday 02 October 2016 - Sunday 16 October 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Birchwood TP
      MORE DETAILS Dates: 2nd - 16 October 2016   Directions: On the north side of the railway line at Warhead on A351, at the roundabout ...
    THS
  • Friday 14 October 2016 - Sunday 16 October 2016 10:00am
    Riverside Lakes camp, Horton
    Dates 14 - 16 October 2016 Cost £6.00 p.u.n. Directions From the A31 Ashley heath take the Horton Road towards Horton. The raod name changes ...
    Club Meets
  • Friday 21 October 2016 - Sunday 23 October 2016 10:00am
    Furzebrook, Nr Wareham
    Dates 21 - 23 October 2016 Cost £7.80 p.u.n. Directions Directions available in ''Your Big Sites Book'' Comments Stewards Chris & Linda Sawkins Map Print
    ); });